Kids Day Out

Climbing Tower_Jacob Keep your child engaged and learning when school is not in session.



YMCA Camp Duncan offers a wonderful opportunity for kids ages 4 thru 8th grade to be outside and active during their days off school. Our Kids Day Out program meets in the Main Lodge and offers a variety of activities. Check your child’s school calendar and choose the date(s) that work with your schedule.


$50/day *includes all activities


Program runs from 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Extended care available at no extra cost
from 6:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.


32405 N. Highway 12, Ingleside, IL, 60041

What to Bring

Snack, sack lunch, and weather appropriate
clothing. Please have your child wear
gym shoes.


Games, Arts and Crafts, Hiking, Archery, Adventure Programs,


Contact the Camp Duncan office
847-546-8086 or

To Register

Register online here or fill out the registration form and mail, fax, or email to: 32405 N. Hwy 12 Ingleside, IL 60041  Fax: 847-546-3550  Email: 


2017-2018 Schedule 

Please refer to your child’s school calendar before selecting dates.

Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Fall Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Winter Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Winter Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Winter Break
Friday, December 29, 2017 Winter Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Winter Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018  Winter Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Winter Break
Friday, January 5, 2018 Winter Break

Monday, January 15, 2018

MLK, Jr. Day
Friday, February 16, 2018 Institute Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Monday, March 26, 2018 Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018 Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018 Institute Day