Branch Leadership

 

Leaning Tower Board of Directors

Todd Cabanban Board Chair
Amy Carbone Vice Chair
Ross Klicker
Michael Gustafsen
Mary Beth Manfredini

 

James Weaver

 

Leaning Tower Leadership Team

Cherese Ledet

Executive Director

847.410.5111

cledet@ymcachicago.org

Darryl Francis

Building and Properties Director

847.410.5103

dfrancis@ymcachicago.org

Josh Askew

Member Exp.  Director

847.410.5128

jaskew@ymcachicago.org

Reid Ellis

Member Exp.  Supervisor

847.410.5107

rellis@ymcachicago.org

TBD

Member Exp. Supervisor

847.410.5117


Karen Prorok

Fitness Manager

847.410.5138

kprorok@ymcachicago.org

Kellie Ayres

Aquatics Director

847.410.5121

kayres@ymcachicago.org

Logan Johnson

Aquatics Coordinator

847.410.5113

lcjohnson@ymcachicago.org

Rob Miner

Head Swim Team Coach 

847.410.5116

rminer@ymcachicago.org

Megan Granger

Youth and Family Director

847.410.5124

mgranger@ymcachicago.org

Michelle Aleksic

Youth and Family Coordinator

847.410.5115

maleksic@ymcachicago.org

Chris Gaudet

Residence Manager

847.410.5135

cgaudet@ymcachicago.org