Branch Leadership


Leaning Tower Board of Directors

Board Chair: Todd Cabanban
Vice Chair: Amy Carbone
Ross Klicker
Michael Gustafsen
Mary Beth Manfredini
James Weaver


Leaning Tower Leadership Team

Interim Executive Director Anthony (Tony) Janca 847.410.5384
Member Experience Director Rich Marsoun 847.410.5128
Member Experience Supervisor Sheri Mussar 847.410.5117
Member Experience Supervisor Andrew (Andy) Sullivan  
Aquatics Director Andrea Martinez  
Youth and Family Director Megan Carbone 847.410.5124
Y Kids Zone Coordinator Louisa Miller 847.510.5130
Health and Fitness Manger Karen Prorok 773.326.2911
Housing Manager Richard (Eddie) Barajas 847.410.5112
Facilities Manger Paul Sosa 847.410.5103