Branch Leadership

 

Leaning Tower Board of Directors

Todd Cabanban Board Chair
Amy Carbone Vice Chair
Ross Klicker
Michael Gustafsen
Mary Beth Manfredini

 

James Weaver

 

Leaning Tower Leadership Team

Andrea Tamillo Executive Director 847.410.5111

atamillo@ymcachicago.org

Josh Askew Member Exp.  Director 847.410.5128

jaskew@ymcachicago.org

TBA Maintenance Director 847.410.5103 TBA
TBA Aquatics Director 847.410.5121 TBA
Megan Granger Youth and Family Director 847.410.5124

mgranger@ymcachicago.org

Karen Prorok Fitness Manager 847.410.5138

kprorok@ymcachicago.org

TBA Sports Manager 847.410.5106 TBA
Sheri Mussar Member Exp. Supervisor 847.410.5117

smussar@ymcachicago.org

Scott Sorrell Member Exp. Supervisor 847.410.5107

ssorrell@ymcachicago.org

Kim Scianna Aquatics Coordinator 847.410.5113

kscianna@ymcachicago.org

TBA Head Swim Team Coach 847.410.5116 TBA
Michelle Aleksic Youth and Family Coordinator 847.410.5115

maleksic@ymcachicago.org

Eddie Barajas Residence Manager 847.410.5135

rbarajas@ymcachicago.org